Contact Us

Address

The Expat Hub, Unit O, Long Rock, Penzance, Cornwall TR20 8HX.

E-mail: info@theexpathub.com

Our Currency Authors

Richard Martin: richard@theexpathub.com

Laura Barrett: laura@theexpathub.com

Janet Cordon: janet@theexpathub.com

Our Blog Authors

Chris Marshall: chris@theexpathub.com

Rebecca Wood: rebecca@theexpathub.com

Luca Smith: luca@theexpathub.com

Jessica Eaves: jessica@theexpathub.com

 

Want to get in touch? Fill in the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible, usually within 24 hours.

Your name (required):

Your e-mail address (required):

Subject:

Your message (required):